Russia XX is an exiting series of concerts presented by a Russian piano-cello duo Anna Keiserman - Mark Prihodko. For more than 20 concerts, audience will have a chance of hearing diverse music of XX century Russia. 

Program Selections:

L. Ornstein - Cello sonata 
S. Prokofiev - Cello Sonata
D. Shostakovich - Cello Sonata 
S. Rachmaninoff - "In the Silence of the Night"
R. Shchedrin - Quadrille